Tuesday, December 16, 2003

nine layers

found this here... liked it, borrowed it

it will do for tonight's post...

-- Name: susan fay
-- Birth date: 24th june, 1961
-- Birthplace: harris park nsw australia
-- Current Location: randwick nsw australia
-- Eye Color: brown
-- Hair Color: currently washed out purple with original dark brown and old woman grey growing back... have a nice loreal 'rich red black' to put through this week...
-- Height: 165cm or thereabouts
-- Righty or Lefty: righty
-- Zodiac Sign: cancer
-- Your heritage: australian with scottish/irish and alleged spanish, west indian
-- The shoes you wore today: red sandals and new flip flops
-- Your weakness: chocolate & men
-- Your fears: everything
-- Your perfect pizza: mushrooms, mushrooms, mushrooms and a bit of cheese
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: get my life together (getting closer...)
-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: ?? don't use aim... don't even know what aim is...
-- Your first waking thoughts: is it saturday?
-- Your best physical feature: eyes
-- Your most missed memory: what?
-- Pepsi or Coke: vanilla coke
-- McDonald's or Burger King: burger king (hungry jack's here in oz)
-- Single or group dates: single
-- Adidas or Nike: neither (no logos...)
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: yuk, neither. english breakfast tea, freshly brewed
-- Chocolate or vanilla: both
-- Cappuccino or coffee: mocha or macchiato - no instant
-- Smoke: not any more except when i drink too much...
-- Cuss: all the fucking time...
-- Sing: yes, but not very well - i don't let it stop me...
-- Take a shower everyday: every single day and sometimes twice a day
-- Do you think you've been in love: yes
-- Want to go to college: no
-- Liked high school: no
-- Want to get married: no
-- Believe in yourself: most of the time
-- Get motion sickness: no
-- Think you're attractive: bloody gorgeous
-- Think you're a health freak: no
-- Get along with your parent(s): sometimes
-- Like thunderstorms: love them
-- Play an instrument: no
LAYER SIX: In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: yes
-- Smoked: yes
-- Done a drug: no, unless you count paracetamol and codral cold & flu tablets
-- Made Out: yes
-- Gone on a date: yes
-- Gone to the mall?: yes
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos?: never eaten an oreo and don't plan to
-- Eaten sushi: yes
-- Been on stage: no
-- Been dumped: no
-- Gone skating: no
-- Made homemade cookies: no
-- Gone skinny dipping: no
-- Dyed your hair: yes
-- Stolen Anything: no
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: yes, strip uno
-- If so, was it mixed company: yes
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: yes
-- Been caught "doing something": yes
-- Been called a tease: no
-- Gotten beaten up: no
-- Shoplifted: yes - aged about 13 - a pair of cheap earrings from a kiosk in bankstown square. was convinced for weeks that i would get caught out. never wore them.
-- Changed who you were to fit in: no
-- Age you hope to be married: next question...
-- Numbers and Names of Children: next question...
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: next question...
-- How do you want to die: naturally, quietly, painlessly
-- Where you want to go to college: i don't
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: um, don't know. will tell you when i grow up
-- What country would you most like to visit: italy/france/uk again. mauritius, spain, south america eventually
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: 4
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: not many
-- Number of CDs that I own: too many
-- Number of piercings: 4 - ears only - twice each
-- Number of tattoos: 1
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: once
-- Number of scars on my body: too many
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: no point regretting

word of the day is clarity